CountDown to Christmas: 3 Days Left! 

 

Only three days left till Christmas !! Boy time is flying ! I began my day the usual way with doing my homework. ( I may seem like a crazy person doing my homework during the holidays but I will be travelling in the upcoming week so that’s why I’m trying to finish my work! ) At 3:00 my mom, brother, sister and I left for the dentist. We all just went for a regular cleaning of our teeth. Following the density, we made a quick trip to the library as I wanted to pick up some books for my essay. When we arrived home , I got ready for a Christmas party at my friend’s  house in the evening. The party was so much fun! We watched Mean Girls 2, had yummy snacks, pizza and talked! It was a great and fun time! I did a bit of studying when I came home and then went to bed!

~keep inspiring~

Glory

Leave a Reply

